Sort by
Staff Directory
NameDepartmentTitleEmail AddressTelephone
Rich CrispoCouncilMayorrichc@newcastlewa.gov
Gordon BissetCouncilDeputy Mayorgordonb@newcastlewa.gov
Linda NewingCouncilCouncilmemberlindan@newcastlewa.gov
Carol SimpsonCouncilCouncilmembercarols@newcastlewa.gov
Allen DautermanCouncilCouncilmemberallend@newcastlewa.gov
John DrescherCouncilCouncilmemberjohndr@newcastlewa.gov
John DulcichCouncilCouncilmemberjohnd@newcastlewa.gov
Tom MagersPlanning CommissionChairtomm@newcastlewa.gov
Charlie GadzikPlanning CommissionVice Chaircharlieg@newcastlewa.gov
Karin BlakleyPlanning CommissionCommissionerkarinb@newcastlewa.gov
Stacy LynchPlanning CommissionCommissionerstacyl@newcastlewa.gov
Jim PriceCommunity Activities CommissionVice Chairjimp@newcastlewa.gov
Patti MagersCommunity Activities CommissionCommisionerpattim@newcastlewa.gov
Russ SegnerCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionerrusss@newcastlewa.gov
Leslie HarrisCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionerleslieh@newcastlewa.gov
Diane LewisCommunity Activities CommissionChairdianel@newcastlewa.gov
Tony VentrellaCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionertonyv@newcastlewa.gov
Rob WymanExecutiveCity Managerrobw@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4444 ext. 107
Sarah JacobsExecutiveHuman Resources Managersarahj@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 114
Sara McMillonExecutiveCity Clerksaram@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 102
City Clerk - GeneralCity Clerkcityclerk@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4444
Don PalmerFinanceFinance Directordonp@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 101
Melyssa LynchFinanceSenior Accountantmelyssal@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 126
Maria LindbergFinanceAccounting & Payroll Specialistmarial@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 104
Steve OsguthorpeCommunity DevelopmentCommunity Development Directorsteveo@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 112
123
Results per page:


© 2016 City of Newcastle | All Rights Reserved | Powered by Civiclive