Contact Your Representatives

The Newcastle City Council wants to hear from you! Members of the public are invited to share thoughts during public hearings or two open public comment periods at meetings. Regular meetings of the City Council occur on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at City Hall, starting at 7 p.m.

You can also send an email to the entire City Council at




Linda Newing

Mayor, Position 1

Ariana Sherlock

Position 2

Tom Griffin

Position 3

Tony Ventrella

Deputy Mayor, Position 4

Dave Mitchell

Position 5

Tamra Kammin

Position 6

Tom Magers

Position 7

City of Newcastle | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.