Contact Your Representatives

The Newcastle City Council wants to hear from you! Members of the public are invited to share thoughts during public hearings or two open public comment periods at meetings. Regular meetings of the City Council occur on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at City Hall, starting at 7 p.m.

You can also contact your Councilmembers by email:

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Allen Dauterman

Mayor

allend@newcastlewa.gov

Linda Newing

Deputy Mayor

lindan@newcastlewa.gov

Carol Simpson

Position 2

carols@newcastlewa.gov

Gordon Bisset

Position 4

gordonb@newcastlewa.gov

Dave Mitchell

Position 5

davem@newcastlewa.gov

Tamra Kammin

Position 6

tamrak@newcastlewa.gov

Tom Magers

Position 7

tomm@newcastlewa.gov

City of Newcastle | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.